Tilbake til nettavis

Redaksjon

Merete Horpestad

Merete Horpestad

Journalist

E-post: merete@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 4000 8534

Frøydis Bredeli

Frøydis Bredeli

Journalist

E-post: froydis@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 4000 8532

Gunnar Kvassheim

Gunnar Kvassheim

Redaktør / daglig leder

E-post: gunnar@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 46 80 89 61

Keth Odland

Keth Odland

Journalist

E-post: keth@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 4000 8535

Sylvie A. Skadberg

Sylvie A. Skadberg

Journalist

E-post: sylvie@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 993 27 490

Ingve Aalbu

Ingve Aalbu

Vaktleder / nettansvarlig

E-post: ingve@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 95 20 50 50

Espen A. Eik

Espen A. Eik

Journalist

E-post: espen@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 977 52 217

Markedsavdeling

Maarten Robben

Maarten Robben

Markedssjef

E-post: maarten@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 400 45 638

Siv Grethe Bøhn-Pettersen

Siv Grethe Bøhn-Pettersen

Illustratør / avistegner

E-post: sivgrethe@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 918 33 824

Eli Ann Fardal

Eli Ann Fardal

Ekspedisjon/marked

E-post: eliann@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51461100

Ekspedisjon

Svein Gyland

Svein Gyland

Økonomi- og adm.sjef

E-post: svein@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 90 91 78 15

Desken

Frank Ege

Frank Ege

IT-ansvarlig / typograf

E-post: frank@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 41 20 37 05

Merete Veshovda Skåra

Merete Veshovda Skåra

Mediegrafiker

E-post: meretev@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 988 93 648

Wenche Stødle

Wenche Stødle

Grafiker

E-post: wenche@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 918 84 049

Lars Tore Sviggum

Lars Tore Sviggum

Deskansvarlig

E-post: larstore@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 950 45 160

Trykkeri

Leif Gabrielsen

Leif Gabrielsen

Trykker

E-post: trykkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 40

Bjørn Grønlie-Olsen

Bjørn Grønlie-Olsen

Trykker

E-post: trykkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 40

Trond Bjarne Hovland

Trond Bjarne Hovland

Trykker

E-post: trykkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 40

Eric Skailand

Eric Skailand

Trykkerileder

E-post: trykkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 90 89 33 01

Tlf: 51 46 11 40

Marius Solheimsnes

Marius Solheimsnes

Trykker

E-post: trykkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 40

Ulf Svensen

Ulf Svensen

Trykker

E-post: trykkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 40

Pakkeri

Gerda Gravdal

Gerda Gravdal

Pakkerimedarbeider

E-post: pakkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 41

Svein Magne Melhus

Svein Magne Melhus

Sjåfør

E-post: sveinmagne@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 951 11 614

Robert Mong

Robert Mong

Pakkerimedarbeider

E-post: pakkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Tlf: 51 46 11 41

Tore Svanes

Tore Svanes

E-post: pakkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 991 08 064

Tlf: 51 46 11 41

Geir Morten Gravdal

Geir Morten Gravdal

Pakkerileder

E-post: pakkeriet@dalane-tidende.no

Mobil: 970 72 851

Tlf: 51461141